斯德哥尔摩 租车

4.6 / 5

根据200评论

在 斯德哥尔摩 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
在不同地点还车

我们比较斯德哥尔摩的所有汽车租赁!

我们的预订引擎可以从 斯德哥尔摩 的大多数汽车租赁提供商处找到最低价格。比较 斯德哥尔摩 的所有领先公司,例如; Hertz、Avis、Alamo、Thrifty、Sixt、Europcar、Budget 和 Europcar。我们所有的价格都包括保险、税费、路边援助、机场附加费和大多数汽车租赁公司的无限里程。

我们比较斯德哥尔摩不同租车公司的报价,找到最优惠的租车费率。 斯德哥尔摩的所有汽车租赁价格平均比直接预订便宜 35%。

斯德哥尔摩的热门租车地点

我们提供以下斯德哥尔摩个租车地点

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 斯德哥尔摩 的租车费用

斯德哥尔摩 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

瑞典的首都斯德哥尔摩覆盖了波罗的海广阔群岛周围的14个岛屿和50多座桥梁。盖姆拉·斯坦(Gamla Stan)的鹅卵石街道和色的建筑是13世纪Storkyrkan大教堂,Kungliga Slottet皇宫和着重于诺贝尔奖的诺贝尔博物馆的所在地。穿梭渡轮和岛屿之间的观光船。

斯德哥尔摩以其具有里程碑意义的政府大楼,世界上主要的露天博物馆以及宏伟的Abba博物馆而闻名。值得一游,经过峡湾,堡垒和富裕的斯德哥尔摩房屋,参观斯德哥尔摩的岛屿群岛。

在文化财产方面,斯德哥尔摩异常富裕。以斯坦·加姆拉(Stan Gamla)为例。镇上最古老的地区是故事书。拥有先决条件的皇家住所,山墙房屋和薄薄的鹅卵石大道,是欧洲最迷人,保存最完好的历史中心之一。

考虑到斯德哥尔摩周围湖泊,田野和森林中大量的主要成分,因此毫无疑问,食物是一种强烈的热情。这是一个充满好奇,思想开放的小镇。从生食和阿萨伊早餐碗到有机的自助餐厅,无论全球烹饪趋势如何,斯德哥尔摩都在其上。

同样受人尊敬的是老式的本土经典。无论是炸鲱鱼,多汁的肉丸还是Skagen黄油吐司,都坚持不懈地进行传统并巧妙地加以调整,后者由来自斯德哥尔摩的年轻,有才华,有远见的厨师组成。用正确的方法,斯德哥尔摩很简单。尽管它分布在14个岛屿上,但它有一个紧凑的生物,可以行走。

如果您住在瑞典较大的城市之一,则可能会注意到夏季的气氛有所不同。您的办公室空缺,您可以毫无意外地在早上的火车上找到座位。在这些温暖的夏日,您会发现大多数瑞典人在国外度过了漫长的暑假,或者在许多瑞典海滩之一中沐浴着阳光。

斯德哥尔摩享受夜生活,当太阳下山时,镇上的顶级夜总会提供各种口味的菜肴。这是一个由美丽的人,时髦人士,摇滚乐手及所有人士组成的城市,因此这里有很多俱乐部可供选择–就像许多其他大城市一样,俱乐部的场景随帽子的移动而变化,因此请确保在出发前打开它。

在城镇,限速为50 km / h,在开放的乡村道路上为90 km / h,在公路上为110 km / h。除非另有说明,否则外部建筑物区的默认速度限制为每小时70公里。瑞典是一个受欢迎的租车目的地,瑞典有多家租车公司,提供各种不同类型的汽车。

我们在瑞典的许多客户都租车,并拥有良好的经验。不要等到您为瑞典预订汽车后再知道价格会上涨并且可用性会很差。大多数地方都可以在办公时间以外租用汽车。您将在预订时选择接送时间。

阅读更多

我们在 斯德哥尔摩 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供斯德哥尔摩所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 5 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 5 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 4 /日

斯德哥尔摩的租车地点地图

查看我们在斯德哥尔摩的主要租车地点.

斯德哥尔摩的地点

查看斯德哥尔摩的主要租车地点:

斯德哥尔摩的租车事实

  • 斯德哥尔摩在六月当月的平均租车时间是多少?

    在六月月中,斯德哥尔摩的平均租车时间为2天。

  • 2022的平均租车时间是多少。

    2022的平均租车时间为2天。

  • 斯德哥尔摩中预订最多的租车类型是什么?

    目前,斯德哥尔摩中预订最多的租车是COMPACT。

  • 斯德哥尔摩租车的价格是多少?

    平均汽车租赁价格是上个月672美元。

  • 斯德哥尔摩租车的平均每日价格是多少?

    上个月的平均租金价格为288美元每天。

  • 斯德哥尔摩有哪些租车公司?

    斯德哥尔摩可用的租车公司为: Green Motion,等等…

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Stockholm Car Rental - from  26 USD / from 22 EUR
RATES FROM
$26
PER DAY
22
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Stockholm

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Stockholm

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Stockholm

We compare the rates of all car rental companies in Stockholm to save you money!

Our booking engine finds the lowest prices from 2000+ car rental providers in Stockholm. Compare all the leading companies in Stockholm such as; Hertz, Avis, Alamo, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Budget and Europcar. All our prices include insurance, taxes, roadside assistance, airport surcharge and unlimited mileage at most car rental companies.

We compare offers from different rental agencies in Stockholm and find the best rates for rental cars. All rates for car rental in Stockholm are on average 35% cheaper than booking direct.

COVID - Free Change: In case of unexpected events you can always change your reservation with us at no cost.

Stockholm, Sweden's capital, covers 14 islands and over 50 bridges around a vast archipelago of the Baltic Sea. Gamla Stan's cobblestone streets and ochre-colored buildings are home to the Storkyrkan Cathedral of the 13th century, the Royal Palace of the Kungliga Slottet, and the Nobel Museum which focuses on the Nobel Prize. Shuttle ferry and sightseeing boat between islands.

Stockholm is understood for its landmark government building, the primary open-air museum within the world, and the magnificent Abba museum. It is worth taking a ferry and visiting the island archipelago of Stockholm past fjords, forts, and the affluent Stockholm homes.

Stockholm is outrageously rich when it comes to cultural properties. Take Stan Gamla. The oldest district in the town is the storybook stuff. Complete with prerequisite royal residence, gabled houses, and razor-thin cobblestone avenues, one of the most enchanting and impeccably preserved historic centers in Europe is handed down.

Given the abundance of prime ingredients from the surrounding lakes, fields, and forests of Stockholm, it's no wonder that food is a serious passion. It is a town which has a curious, open-minded palate. From raw food and açai breakfast bowls to organic, locavore dining, Stockholm is on it whatever the global culinary trend.

Equally respected are the old-school, homegrown classics. Whether it is fried herring, succulent meatballs or Skagen buttery toast, traditions are both diligently adhered to and cleverly tweaked, the latter by the legion of young, talented, forward-thinking chefs from Stockholm. In all the right ways Stockholm is simple. Although it is spread over 14 islands, it has a compact creature, and walks.

If you live in one of the bigger cities in Sweden, you might note a difference in atmosphere during the summer months. Your office is vacant, and you have no trouble unexpectedly finding a seat on the morning train. You can find most Swedes on these warm summer days enjoying their long summer holidays either abroad or soaking up the rays at one of the many Swedish beaches.

Stockholm enjoys its nightlife and the top nightclubs in the town offer something to match every taste when the sun goes down. This is a city of beautiful people, hipsters, rockers and all in between, so here's a good section of clubs to choose from – just like many other big cities, the club scene shifts at a hat drop so ensure it's open before heading out.

In cities and towns, the speed limit is 50 km / h, on open country roads – 90 km / h, on highways – 110 km / h. The default speed limit for built-up areas outside is 70 km per hour, unless otherwise stated. Sweden is a popular car hire destination, there are several car hires companies in Sweden with a wide range of different types of cars.

Many of our customers in Sweden rented a car and had good experiences. Do not wait until you book your car for Sweden until you know that prices will go up and that the availability will be poor. It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking.

Read more

Car rental facts in Stockholm

  • What was the average car rental length for Stockholm in the month June.

    In the month June, The average car rental length in Stockholm was 3 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2021.

    The average car rental duration in 2021 is 8 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in Stockholm?

    Currently the most booked car rental in Stockholm is INTERMEDIATE.

  • What is the price of a car rental in Stockholm?

    The average car rental price was last month 135 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in Stockholm?

    The average rental price last month was 45 USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for Stockholm?

    The available car rental companies in Stockholm are: , etc…

We offer the following Stockholm car rental locations

Airport
  • Stockholm Arlanda Int. Airport
  • Stockholm Bromma Airport
City
  • Stockholm
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Stockholm Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 /
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

fast, easy

Mr Laszlo Toth -