ستوكهولم تأجير السيارات

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 200 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في ستوكهولم
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف

قارنا جميع إيجارات السيارات في ستوكهولم!

يعثر محرك الحجز لدينا على أقل الأسعار من معظم مزودي خدمة تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم. قارن بين جميع الشركات الرائدة في ستوكهولم مثل ؛ هيرتز ، أفيس ، ألامو ، ثريفتي ، سيكست ، يوروب كار ، بادجيت ويوروب كار. تشمل جميع أسعارنا التأمين والضرائب والمساعدة على الطريق ورسوم المطار الإضافية والأميال غير المحدودة في معظم شركات تأجير السيارات.

قارنا العروض من وكالات تأجير مختلفة في ستوكهولم ووجدنا أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات. جميع أسعار تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم أرخص بنسبة 35٪ في المتوسط من الحجز المباشر.

المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في ستوكهولم

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم

ستوكهولم تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

ستوكهولم ، عاصمة السويد ، تغطي 14 جزيرة وأكثر من 50 جسرا حول أرخبيل واسع من بحر البلطيق. تعد شوارع جاملا ستان المرصوفة بالحصى والمباني ذات اللون المغرة موطنًا لكاتدرائية Storkyrkan في القرن الثالث عشر ، والقصر الملكي للكونجليجا سلوت ، ومتحف نوبل الذي يركز على جائزة نوبل. مكوك العبارة وقارب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة بين الجزر.

تُعرف ستوكهولم بمبنيها الحكومي التاريخي ، والمتحف الرئيسي المفتوح في العالم ، ومتحف أبا الرائع. من الجدير أخذ العبارة وزيارة أرخبيل جزيرة ستوكهولم الماضي عبر المضايق والحصون ومنازل ستوكهولم الغنية.

ستوكهولم غنية للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالممتلكات الثقافية. خذ ستان جاملا. أقدم حي في البلدة هو كتاب القصص. كاملة مع الإقامة الملكية المسبقة ، والبيوت ذات السيقان ، والطرق المرصوفة بالحصى ، واحدة من أكثر المراكز التاريخية سحراً وخالية من العيوب في أوروبا يتم تسليمها.

نظرًا لوفرة المكونات الرئيسية من البحيرات والحقول والغابات المحيطة في ستوكهولم ، فلا عجب أن يكون الطعام شغفًا خطيرًا. إنها مدينة ذات فضولي منفتح. من الطعام الخام وأطباق الإفطار من أكاي إلى تناول الطعام العضوي في لوكافور ، فإن ستوكهولم على ذلك مهما كان اتجاه الطهي العالمي.

تحترم على حد سواء كلاسيكيات المدرسة القديمة المحلية. سواء كانت الرنجة المقلية ، أو كرات اللحم النضرة ، أو نخب سكاجين بالزبدة ، فإن التقاليد تلتزم بجد وتعديلها بذكاء ، وهذا الأخير من قبل فيلق من الطهاة الشباب الموهوبين والمفكرين من ستوكهولم. بكل الطرق الصحيحة ستوكهولم بسيطة. على الرغم من أنها تنتشر في 14 جزيرة ، إلا أن لها مخلوق مضغوط ، ويمشي.

إذا كنت تعيش في واحدة من أكبر المدن في السويد ، فقد تلاحظ اختلافًا في الجو خلال أشهر الصيف. مكتبك فارغ ، وليس لديك مشكلة في العثور على مقعد في القطار الصباحي بشكل غير متوقع. يمكنك العثور على معظم السويديين في أيام الصيف الدافئة هذه يستمتعون بعطلتهم الصيفية الطويلة إما في الخارج أو الاستمتاع بالأشعة في أحد الشواطئ السويدية العديدة.

تتمتع ستوكهولم بحياتها الليلية ، وتوفر النوادي الليلية في المدينة شيئًا يناسب كل ذوق عندما تغرب الشمس. إنها مدينة تضم أشخاصًا جميلين ، محبو موسيقى الجاز ، الروك وكل ما بينهما ، لذا إليك قسمًا جيدًا من النوادي للاختيار من بينها - تمامًا مثل العديد من المدن الكبيرة الأخرى ، يتغير مشهد النادي في قطرة قبعة ، لذا تأكد من أنها مفتوحة قبل الخروج.

في المدن والبلدات ، يكون الحد الأقصى للسرعة 50 كم / ساعة ، على طرق البلد المفتوحة - 90 كم / ساعة ، على الطرق السريعة - 110 كم / ساعة. الحد الأقصى للسرعة الافتراضية للمناطق المبنية بالخارج هو 70 كم في الساعة ، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك. السويد هي وجهة تأجير سيارات شهيرة ، وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في السويد مع مجموعة واسعة من أنواع مختلفة من السيارات.

استأجر العديد من عملائنا في السويد سيارة ولديهم تجارب جيدة. لا تنتظر حتى تحجز سيارتك إلى السويد حتى تعرف أن الأسعار سترتفع وأن التوافر سيكون ضعيفًا. من الممكن أن تأخذ سيارة مستأجرة من ساعات العمل لمعظم الأماكن. ستختار وقت الاستلام عند إجراء الحجز.

قراءة المزيد

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في ستوكهولم

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 5 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 5 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في ستوكهولم.

مواقع في ستوكهولم

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم:

حقائق عن تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم

    ما هو متوسط طول تأجير السيارات لـ ستوكهولم في الشهر يونيو.

    في الشهر يونيو ، كان متوسط طول تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم 2 يومًا.

  • كم يبلغ متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022.

    متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022 هو 2 يوم.

  • ما هو نوع تأجير السيارات الأكثر حجزًا في ستوكهولم؟

    حاليا أكثر تأجير السيارات حجزا في ستوكهولم هو COMPACT.

  • ما هو سعر تأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم؟

    كان متوسط سعر تأجير السيارات الشهر الماضي 672 USD.

  • ما هو متوسط السعر اليومي لتأجير السيارات في ستوكهولم؟

    كان متوسط سعر الإيجار الشهر الماضي 288 USD في اليوم.

  • ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة لـ ستوكهولم؟

    شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة في ستوكهولم هي: Green Motion ، إلخ ...

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Stockholm Car Rental - from  26 USD / from 22 EUR
RATES FROM
$26
PER DAY
22
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Stockholm

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Stockholm

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Stockholm

We compare the rates of all car rental companies in Stockholm to save you money!

Our booking engine finds the lowest prices from 2000+ car rental providers in Stockholm. Compare all the leading companies in Stockholm such as; Hertz, Avis, Alamo, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Budget and Europcar. All our prices include insurance, taxes, roadside assistance, airport surcharge and unlimited mileage at most car rental companies.

We compare offers from different rental agencies in Stockholm and find the best rates for rental cars. All rates for car rental in Stockholm are on average 35% cheaper than booking direct.

COVID - Free Change: In case of unexpected events you can always change your reservation with us at no cost.

Stockholm, Sweden's capital, covers 14 islands and over 50 bridges around a vast archipelago of the Baltic Sea. Gamla Stan's cobblestone streets and ochre-colored buildings are home to the Storkyrkan Cathedral of the 13th century, the Royal Palace of the Kungliga Slottet, and the Nobel Museum which focuses on the Nobel Prize. Shuttle ferry and sightseeing boat between islands.

Stockholm is understood for its landmark government building, the primary open-air museum within the world, and the magnificent Abba museum. It is worth taking a ferry and visiting the island archipelago of Stockholm past fjords, forts, and the affluent Stockholm homes.

Stockholm is outrageously rich when it comes to cultural properties. Take Stan Gamla. The oldest district in the town is the storybook stuff. Complete with prerequisite royal residence, gabled houses, and razor-thin cobblestone avenues, one of the most enchanting and impeccably preserved historic centers in Europe is handed down.

Given the abundance of prime ingredients from the surrounding lakes, fields, and forests of Stockholm, it's no wonder that food is a serious passion. It is a town which has a curious, open-minded palate. From raw food and açai breakfast bowls to organic, locavore dining, Stockholm is on it whatever the global culinary trend.

Equally respected are the old-school, homegrown classics. Whether it is fried herring, succulent meatballs or Skagen buttery toast, traditions are both diligently adhered to and cleverly tweaked, the latter by the legion of young, talented, forward-thinking chefs from Stockholm. In all the right ways Stockholm is simple. Although it is spread over 14 islands, it has a compact creature, and walks.

If you live in one of the bigger cities in Sweden, you might note a difference in atmosphere during the summer months. Your office is vacant, and you have no trouble unexpectedly finding a seat on the morning train. You can find most Swedes on these warm summer days enjoying their long summer holidays either abroad or soaking up the rays at one of the many Swedish beaches.

Stockholm enjoys its nightlife and the top nightclubs in the town offer something to match every taste when the sun goes down. This is a city of beautiful people, hipsters, rockers and all in between, so here's a good section of clubs to choose from – just like many other big cities, the club scene shifts at a hat drop so ensure it's open before heading out.

In cities and towns, the speed limit is 50 km / h, on open country roads – 90 km / h, on highways – 110 km / h. The default speed limit for built-up areas outside is 70 km per hour, unless otherwise stated. Sweden is a popular car hire destination, there are several car hires companies in Sweden with a wide range of different types of cars.

Many of our customers in Sweden rented a car and had good experiences. Do not wait until you book your car for Sweden until you know that prices will go up and that the availability will be poor. It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking.

Read more

Car rental facts in Stockholm

  • What was the average car rental length for Stockholm in the month June.

    In the month June, The average car rental length in Stockholm was 3 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2021.

    The average car rental duration in 2021 is 8 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in Stockholm?

    Currently the most booked car rental in Stockholm is INTERMEDIATE.

  • What is the price of a car rental in Stockholm?

    The average car rental price was last month 135 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in Stockholm?

    The average rental price last month was 45 USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for Stockholm?

    The available car rental companies in Stockholm are: , etc…

We offer the following Stockholm car rental locations

Airport
  • Stockholm Arlanda Int. Airport
  • Stockholm Bromma Airport
City
  • Stockholm
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Stockholm Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 /
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

fast, easy

Mr Laszlo Toth -